Question: How do I delete a People record?
Answer: A People record cannot be deleted once it exists. The easiest way to clear unwanted records is to set up an anonymous People record and merge the unwanted records into it. Within the anonymous record, you can then delete data that was originally associated with the unwanted record.
**Please refer to the Merging Two Records solution in the HelpDesk for more info. For information on managing data within a People record, please reference the Editing a People Record solution in the Help Desk.